Leave a request

Your business

OfficesCafe and restaurantsHotelsGas Stations

Offices

Coffee on a turn-key basis is the best solution for an office. You only buy high-quality ingredients – we take care of the coffee machine. Delivery, setup, maintenance and repair we provide you with all the services during the whole period of your free rent.
Find out more

Cafe and restaurants

We will take care of every detail to bring excellent coffee to your restaurant within some days. You don’t need to worry about the delivery, installation and maintenance – we provide this service for free.
Find out more

Hotels

Free coffee machine rental* is a turnkey solution for your hotel. You create the cozy atmosphere - we provide the constant supply of delicious coffee for your lobby, buffet, conference halls and staffrooms
Find out more

Gas Stations

A cup of reinvigorating coffee for the road is a source of comfort for a wary driver and a must for any modern petrol station. Our coffee makers can serve steaming cups to all who need them, however many there may be, as soon as they ask for them. We take care of installing reliable coffee equipment and ensuring that it keeps making you and your customers happy.
Find out more
*Free coffee maker rental available only to clients signing an agreement for ingredient purchase.
Leave a request 8 800 200 7 200 TRADE-IN FOR OFFICES

Оставить заявку

Кофейные аппараты для вашего бизнеса

ОфисыКафе и РестораныОтелиАЗС

Офисы

Кофе «под ключ» – лучшее решение для офиса. Вы покупаете только качественные ингредиенты, мы берем на себя все заботы о кофемашине. Доставка, наладка, обслуживание и ремонт оборудования за наш счет в течение всего срока бесплатной аренды.
Узнать больше

Кафе и Рестораны

Мы позаботимся о каждой мелочи, чтобы кофе в вашем кафе или ресторане появился в считанные дни. Вам не нужно беспокоиться о доставке, настройке, обслуживании и ремонте оборудования: все эти операции в течение срока бесплатной аренды — за наш счет.
Узнать больше

Отели

Бесплатная аренда* кофемашины – готовое кофейное решение для отелей. Вы обеспечиваете гостям уют, мы заботимся о том, чтобы в отеле всегда был вкусный кофе. Предоставим кофемашину с бесплатным обслуживанием для лобби-бара, шведской линии, конференц-зоны и комнаты персонала.
Узнать больше

АЗС

Чашка бодрящего кофе в дороге – комфорт для водителя и стандарт качества для современной АЗС. Проще, быстрее и удобнее всего готовить горячие напитки в кофемашине. Мы установим надежное оборудование и обеспечим его бесперебойную работу.
Узнать больше
*Предоставление покупателю скидки в размере арендной платы при условии заключения договора на покупку ингредиентов на специальных условиях.
Оставить заявку 8 800 200 7 200 Trade-in для офисов